David Fish, CIC

Managing Partner

david@bfsinsurance.com


Darren Baxter, LUTCF

Partner

darren@bfsinsurance.com


Scott Samuels, CIC

Partner

scott@bfsinsurance.com


James Jori

Risk Advisor

james@bfsinsurance.com


Jennifer Webb, CISR

Risk Advisor

jennifer@bfsinsurance.com


Amber Hamaker

Commercial Lines Account Manager

amber@bfsinsurance.com


Denise Adcock, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

denise@bfsinsurance.com


Terri Childress

Personal Lines Account Manager

terri@bfsinsurance.com


MeShell Flynn

Personal Lines Account Manager

meshell@bfsinsurance.com


Paula Deem

Receptionist

paula@bfsinsurance.com