David Fish, CIC

Managing Partner

david@bfsinsurance.com


Darren Baxter, LUTCF

Partner

darren@bfsinsurance.com


Scott Samuels, CIC

Partner

scott@bfsinsurance.com


Alex Martin

Risk Advisor

alex@bfsinsurance.com


Jennifer Webb, CISR Elite

Risk Advisor / Account Manager

jennifer@bfsinsurance.com


Amber Hamaker

Commercial Lines Account Manager

amber@bfsinsurance.com


Denise Adcock, CISR Elite

Commercial Lines Account Manager

denise@bfsinsurance.com


Terri Childress

Personal Lines Account Manager

terri@bfsinsurance.com


MeShell Flynn

Personal Lines Account Manager

meshell@bfsinsurance.com


Paula Deem

Receptionist

paula@bfsinsurance.com